Follow us on Google Plus   Subscribe our youtube channel   Subscibe to our pinterest board   Subscribe RSS feeds  
Set Language Preferences
Thank You  (2013)  (Malayalam)

V K Prakash's 'Thank You' is a suspense filled film with Jayasurya in the lead role. 'Thank You' narrates one day in the city of Thiruvananthapuram with a limited number of characters who are unnamed.

The main character who is unnamed reaches Thiruvananthapuram with a hidden purpose. Thiruvananthapuram is the political hub where all the political manipulations and related events are taking place.

The hero travels in an autorickshaw and covers almost every nook and corner of the capital city. What is his aim? Will he be able to attain it? The answers to these form the plot of 'Thank You' which is narrated without losing the element of suspense.

In the banner of Marikkar Films, 'Thank You' is produced by Shahul Hamid Marikkar. The screenplay is by Arun Lal. Honey Rose is the heroine. Saiju Kurup, Aiswarya Devan, Darshitha, and new face Mridul are part of this film.

Tamil cinematographer Aravind Krishna wields the camera for 'Thank You'. Bijibal is the music director.