Follow us on Google Plus   Subscribe our youtube channel   Subscibe to our pinterest board   Subscribe RSS feeds  
Set Language Preferences
Breathe  (2017)  (English)
Overview Preview Videos

Breathe Cast and Crew

Cast: Andrew Garfield, Claire Foy, Tom Hollander, Hugh Bonneville, Dean-Charles Chapman, Miranda Raison, Stephen Mangan, Diana Rigg, Kiera Bell, Camilla Rutherford, Ed Speleers, Emily Bevan

Director: Andy Serkis

Producer: Jonathan Cavendish

Production House: Bleecker Street,

Music: Nitin Sawhney

Cinematography: Robert Richardson

Editing: Masahiro Hirakubo

Art Direction: Kirk Doman

Screenplay: William Nicholson

Costume Design: Charlotte Walter