Follow us on Google Plus   Subscribe our youtube channel   Subscibe to our pinterest board   Subscribe RSS feeds  
Set Language Preferences
Elsamma Enna Aankutty  (2010)  (Malayalam)
Overview Review Videos Pictures Showtimes

Elsamma Enna Aankutty Synopsis

| Cast & Crew
Lal Jose is ready with his latest film Elsamma Enna Aankutty. The film tells the tale of a small village called 'Balan Pillai City' which wakes up every morning with the arrival of Elsamma, the paper girl and Palunni the milk boy.

Ann, actor Augustine's daughter makes her acting debut as Elsamma in the film. She has two heroes in the film - Kunchacko Boban and Indrajith.

The last time Lal Jose had joined hands with script writer Sindhuraj was for the Dileep starrer 'Mulla'. Lal Jose says that he is looking forward to meeting the challenges of yet another interesting story to match up to the audience's expectations.

The cast also include other prominent actors as Jagathy Sreekumar, Nedumudi Venu, Janardhanan, Vijayaraghavan, Suraj Venjarammoodu, KPAC Lalitha, Seema G Nair, Manikandan, Manikkuttan and Maniyanpillai Raju.

Rajamani has composed the music for the film while the lyrics have been written Rafeeq Ahmad. Vijay Yesudas, Swetha, Devanand, Achu Rajamani, Rimi Tomy, Sithara Balakrishnan and Reshmi have sung the songs of the film.

'Elsamma Enna Ankutty' is being produced by Ranjith under the banner of Rejaputhra Visual Media.