Join us on Facebook   Follow us on twitter   Follow us on Google Plus   Checkout our youtube channel   Checkout our youtube channel   Subscribe RSS feeds  
Overview Preview Pictures Showtimes

Priyapetta Nattukare Synopsis

| Cast & Crew


Debutante director Sreejith Palleri has directed 'Priyappetta Nattukare' that has Kalabhavan Mani and Bala donning the central character roles.

Lekshmi Sharma is the heroine. The film is reported to be an edge of the seat political thriller.

Jagathy Sreekumar, Suraaj Venjharamoodu, Mala Arvindan, M.R.Gopakumar, Anish Ravi, Jai Krishnan, Ganesh Kumar, Kishore, Poojapurra Radhakrishnan, Mukundan, Nandulal, Tony, Jeevan, Nandu Poduval, Mallika, Sukumari, Kanakalatha, Roselin, Geeta Nair, Mankada Leela and several other stars will also be seen in the film.

The cinematography of the film is by Sudhi. The lyrics have been penned by Vayalar Sarath Chandra Verma and Anil Panachooran, and the musical score has been composed by Aji Saras.

The story, screenplay and dialogues of 'Priyappetta Nattukare' have been written by T.K.Santosh.

Sajesh Nair has produced 'Priyappetta Nattukare' under the banner of Grammy Entertainment Company.


Users who commented