V K Prakash's 'Poppins' tells the relationship between a man and a woman, a male and a female, a lad and a lass. There is no villain in between them. Their story is never ending; something which can be enjoyed again and again without getting bored at all.

'Poppins' blends five dramas by the eminent dramatist Jaiprakash Kuloor. The script and dialogues are penned by Jaiprakash Kuloor and the movie is being produced by Darsan Ravi under the banner of Demak Creations.

Kunchacko Boban, Jayasurya, Indrajith, Siddique, Sankar Ramakrishnan, Mukundan, Nandu, Jayaraj Varier, Indrans, director Priyanandan, Kochupreman, Jaiprakash Kuloor, Padmapriya, Nitya Menon, Mythili, Meghna Raj, Ann Augustine, Maya Viswanath, master Dhananjyan, and baby Nayantara are the important cast in 'Poppins'.

The cinematography is handled by Jomon T John and Arun. Shibu Chakravorthy and Rafeeq Ahmed are the lyricists and Ratheesh Vega is the music director. Actress Nitya Menon is also singing for this movie.

Please login to post comments.

You might also like


Users who commented