Vedi Vazhipadu

Vedi Vazhipadu is a 2013 Malayalam movie directed by Shambhu Purushothaman starring Indrajith Sukumaran, Anusree, Mythili and Saiju Kurup. The movie is produced by Arun Kumar Aravind, Murali Gopy and the music composed by John P. Varkey.

Release: December 12 2013
Language: Malayalam
Director: Shambhu Purushothaman
Producers: Arun Kumar Aravind, Murali Gopy
Music Director: John P. Varkey

Complete Cast & Crew

Critic Rating: Rating: 2
User Rating: Rating: 2.5

Those of you who expect 'Vedivazhipadu' to go 'Boom' might be disappointed. At best, the cracker splutters a bit before it resignedly goes dead, never to blast again. Rating: 2 - Veeyen Read Full Review


More Pictures...


More Wallpapers...
Vedi Vazhipadu IN THE NEWS