Ishq Click Hindi Movie

Feature Film | UA | Drama, Romance

Ishq Click is a 2016 Indian movie directed by Anil Balani starring Adhyayan Suman, Sara Loren, Keshav Arora and Sanskriti Jain. The feature film is produced by Ajay Jaiswal and Satish Tripathi and the music composed by Satish-Ajay.

Release: July 22 2016 (India)
Language: Hindi
Director: Anil Balani


A based on the life of a supermodel from Mumbai who struggles very hard to become a top model and a photographer who helps her during her struggle.




More Pictures...

Cast & Crew Details:
Adhyayan Suman
Sara Loren
Keshav Arora
Sanskriti Jain
Narendra Jetley

Director: Anil Balani
Producers: Ajay Jaiswal, Satish Tripathi
Production Companies: BIG Curtains Media Pvt. Ltd, Algol Films Presents
Music Director: Satish-Ajay
Song Lyrics Writers: Satish Tripathi, Shellee
Cinematographer: Saurabh Vishwkarma
Editor: Hardik Singh Reen
Dialogue Writer: Niket Pandey
Original Story Writer: Rajeev Yogendra Nath
Song Choregrapher: Adil Sheikh


More Wallpapers...