Angel Has Fallen English Movie

Feature Film | Action, Thriller

Angel Has Fallen is a 2019 English movie directed by Ric Roman Waugh starring Gerard Butler, Morgan Freeman, Danny Huston and Michael Landes. The feature film is produced by Gerard Butler, Alan Siegel, Mark Gill and John Thompson and the music composed by David Buckley.

Release Info:
August 23 2019 (India)  
Language: English
Director: Ric Roman Waugh


Secret Service Agent Mike Banning is framed for the attempted assassination of the President and must evade his own agency and the FBI as he tries to uncover the real threat.


Cast & Crew Details:
Gerard Butler Mike Banning
Morgan Freeman Allan Trumbull
Danny Huston Wade Jennings
Michael Landes Sam Wilcox
Tim Blake Nelson Vice President Kirby
Nick Nolte
Piper Perabo
Jada Pinkett Smith
Lance Reddick Gentry

Director: Ric Roman Waugh
Producers: Gerard Butler, Alan Siegel, Mark Gill, John Thompson, Matt O'Toole, Les Weldon
Production Company: Lionsgate
Music Director: David Buckley
Cinematographer: Jules O'Loughlin
Editor: Gabriel Fleming
Screenplay Writers: Creighton Rothenberger, Katrin Benedikt, Robert Mark Kamen
Original Story Writers: Creighton Rothenberger, Katrin Benedikt