Lootcase Hindi Movie

Feature Film

Lootcase is a 2020 Hindi movie directed by Rajesh Krishnan starring Kunal Khemu, Rasika Dugal, Vijay Raaz and Ranvir Shorey. Music for the film is composed by Rohan-Vinayak and Amar Mangrulkar.

Feature Film
Release: July 31 2020 (India)
Language: Hindi
Director: Rajesh Krishnan
Streaming on:


Nandan Kumar finds a bag full of cash. He knows nothing about who it belongs to, where it's from, or how it got there. Will he take it? or will he leave it?




More Pictures...

Cast & Crew Details:
Kunal Khemu Nandan Kumar
Rasika Dugal Lata
Vijay Raaz Bala Rathore
Ranvir Shorey Inspector Kolte
Gajraj Rao MLA Patil

Director: Rajesh Krishnan
Music Directors: Rohan-Vinayak, Amar Mangrulkar
Background Music Composer: Sameer Uddin
Song Lyrics Writers: Shreyas Jain, Kapil Sawant
Sound Designer: Lochan Kanvinde
Cinematographer: Sanu John Varghese
Editor: Anand Subaya
Screenplay Writers: Kapil Sawant, Rajesh Krishnan
Dialogue Writer: Kapil Sawant
Original Story Writers: Rajesh Krishnan, Kapil Sawant
Action Choregrapher: Manohar Verma
Song Choregrapher: Adil Shaikh