Right Ya Wrong Hindi Movie

Feature Film

Right Ya Wrong is a 2010 Hindi movie directed by Neeraj Pathak starring Irrfan khan, Sunny Deol, Eesha Koppikar and Kirron Kher. The movie is produced by Neeraj Pathak and Krishan Choudhary and the music composed by Monty Sharma.

Feature Film
Release Date: March 12 2010 (India)
Language: Hindi
Director: Neeraj Pathak

Cast & Crew Details

An intriguing tale of two cops, Ajay Singh (Sunny Deol) and ACP Rane (Irrfan Khan), where an intense rivalry leads them on a battle for supremacy. Ajay's wife (Esha Koppikhar) is found brutally murdered. Ajay is the prime suspect and his nemesis ACP Rane is heading the case. Vidya (Konkana Sen), ...More



More Pictures...

Cast & Crew Details:
Irrfan khan
Sunny Deol
Eesha Koppikar
Kirron Kher
Aryan Vaid
Anjan Srivastava
Konkona Sen Sharma

Director: Neeraj Pathak
Producers: Neeraj Pathak, Krishan Choudhary
Music Director: Monty Sharma
Cinematographer: Ravi Walia
Editor: Ashfaque Makrani
Art Designer: Rajat Poddar
Original Story Writers: Girish Dhamija, Neeraj Pathak, Sanjay Puran Singh Chauhan
Action Choregrapher: Tinu Verma

Right Ya Wrong IN THE NEWS

Right Ya Wrong EVENTS