Malarvady Arts Club Malayalam Movie

Feature Film | 2010 | U | Comedy, Drama | 2h 2min

Malarvady Arts Club is a 2010 Indian movie directed by Vineeth Sreenivasan starring Nivin Pauly, Bhagath Manuel, Shraavan and Aju Varghese. The feature film is produced by Dileep and the music composed by Shaan Rahman.

Release Info:
July 16 2010 (India)   
Language: Malayalam
Director: Vineeth Sreenivasan

We have got ample opportunities to see the gifted youngster that Vineeth Sreenivasan is, be it as a singer or an actor. ... Show more

We have got ample opportunities to see the gifted youngster that Vineeth Sreenivasan is, be it as a singer or an actor. 'Malarvadi Arts Club' marks his debut as a director.

The film has garnered much attention with the sprightliness associated with its making. With a bunch of highly energetic youngsters at its helm, things couldn't get any better rocking.

'Malarvadi Arts Club' tells the story of five friends in a small village called Manassery in North Malabar. They are all set to move on to the next phase of their lives, what with their studies having been completed, and most of their memories linger around their favorite hangout, the Arts Club.

The five youngsters are disappointed with the way the Arts Club is headed, that is towards doom. For one, there aren't many interested people around who would carry on their work, and thereby the Arts Club, and hence they take it upon themselves the task of keeping the Club running.

Prakashan, Santhosh, Purushu, Praveen and Kuttu play the lead roles in the film. There are also such big names as Nedumudi Venu, Jagathy Sreekumar, Suraj Venjaramood, Salim Kumar, Kottayam Nazeer in the supporting cast. Revathy and Geethu are the fresh face heroines.

P Sukumar has wielded the camera, and Shaan Rehman has composed the music for the lyrics written by Vineeth himself.

Produced by actor Dileep under the banner of Grand Productions, 'Malarvadi Arts Club' will grace the screen in July.



Cast & Crew Details:
Nivin Pauly Prakashan
Bhagath Manuel Purushu
Shraavan Santhosh Damodaran
Aju Varghese Kuttu
Harikrishnan Praveen
Apoorva Bose Revathi
Nedumudi Venu Kumaran
Jagathy Sreekumar Raghavan
Suraj Venjaramoodu Shekharan
Sreenivasan Blade Vijayan
Manikandan Pattambi Sudhakaran
Kottayam Nazeer Preman
Salim Kumar Electrician

Director: Vineeth Sreenivasan
Producer: Dileep
Production Company: Grand Productions
Music Director: Shaan Rahman
Song Lyrics Writer: Vineeth Sreenivasan
Cinematographer: P Sukumar
Editor: Ranjan Abraham
Art Designer: Ajay Mangad
Screenplay Writer: Vineeth Sreenivasan
Dialogue Writer: Vineeth Sreenivasan
Original Story Writer: Vineeth Sreenivasan


More Wallpapers...