Ye Stupid Pyar Hindi Movie

Feature Film | Romance

Ye Stupid Pyar is a 2011 Hindi movie directed by Rakesh Jain starring Jatin Khurana, Noopur Patwardhan and Akansha Shivhare. The movie is produced by Rakesh Jain and M.L. Khurana and the music composed by Vipin Patwa and Reeky Dev.

Feature Film
Release Date: December 9 2011 (India)
Genre: Romance
Language: Hindi
Director: Rakesh Jain
Star Cast: Jatin Khurana, Noopur Patwardhan, Akansha Shivhare
Cast & Crew Details

Abhishek Khurana, the only son of a rich business man - handsome and hardworking is well settled in USA dreams of marrying an INDIAN GIRL.. On his visit to India he meets, NEHA DALVI who takes classes for salsa and yoga and lives with her father... Abhishek joins the Salsa classes leaving no o...More

  Below Average
  Below Average

Total Reviews: 1


More Pictures...

Cast & Crew Details:
Jatin Khurana
Noopur Patwardhan
Akansha Shivhare

Director: Rakesh Jain
Producers: Rakesh Jain, M.L. Khurana
Production Company: JRD Films
Music Directors: Vipin Patwa, Reeky Dev
Song Lyricists: Sanjay Mishra, Rakesh Jain, Arafaat, Yusuf Ali Khan
Cinematographer: M.A. Shaikh
Original Story Writer: Rakesh Jain
Song Choregraphers: Pinky Chenoy, Rajiv Khinchi


More Wallpapers...


The Body
December 13

Mardaani 2
December 13

Dabangg 3
December 20

Good Newwz
December 27