Feature Film

Olipporu is a 2013 Malayalam movie directed by A V Sasidharan starring Fahadh Faasil, Subiksha, Kalabhavan Mani and Thalaivasal Vijay. The movie is produced by Sheikh Afzal and the music composed by John A P Varkky.

Feature Film
Release: August 23 2013
Language: Malayalam
Director: A V Sasidharan
Producer: Sheikh Afzal
Production Company: Roundup Cinema
Music Director: John A P Varkky
A few youngsters who are active in blog and social network sites decided to organize an exclusive show in Bangalore. The main coordinator of the show is famous in the blog as ‘Olipporali’. In the final rehearsal when everyone arrives, Oliporali alone has not come. All others wait for him for a lo...More

Complete Cast & Crew

Critic Rating:
Rating: 3.3 / 10
User Rating:
Rating: 2 / 10

Happened to read somewhere recently that Fahad had almost turned down 'Olipporu'. Well...I guess his intuition, was after all, right on spot.
Rating: 3.3 / 10
- Veeyen

More Pictures...

Cast Overview:
Fahadh Faasil
Kalabhavan Mani
Thalaivasal Vijay
Sidharth Bharathan
Zareena Wahab
Sunil Sukhada
Aju Varghese


More Wallpapers...
Olipporu IN THE NEWS