Udhayam NH4 Telugu Movie

Feature Film

Udhayam NH4 is an Indian movie directed by M S Manimaran starring Siddharth Suryanarayan, Ashritha Shetty, Kay Kay Menon and Deepak. The feature film is produced by Dayanidhi Alagiri and the music composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar.

Release Info:
2013 (India)   
Language: Telugu
Director: M S Manimaran

Cast & Crew Details:
Siddharth Suryanarayan
Ashritha Shetty
Kay Kay Menon

Director: M S Manimaran
Producer: Dayanidhi Alagiri
Music Director: G. V. Prakash Kumar
Song Lyrics Writer: Na.Muthukumar