Avengers: Age Of Ultron English Movie

Feature Film | Action, Sci-Fi, Sequel

Avengers: Age Of Ultron is a 2015 English movie directed by Joss Whedon starring Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo and Chris Hemsworth. The movie is produced by Kevin Feige, Jon Favreau, Stan Lee and Victoria Alonso and the music composed by Brian Tyler.

Feature Film
Release Date: April 24 2015 (India)
Genre: Action, Sci-Fi, Sequel
Language: English
Director: Joss Whedon

Cast & Crew Details

When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and it is up to the Avengers to stop the villainous Ultron from enacting his terrible plans.



Total Reviews: 1


More Pictures...

Cast & Crew Details:
Robert Downey Jr.
Chris Evans
Mark Ruffalo
Chris Hemsworth
Scarlett Johansson
Jeremy Renner
Tom Hiddleston
James Spader
Samuel L. Jackson
Cobie Smulders
Idris Elba
Elizabeth Olsen
Hayley Atwell
Anthony Mackie
Andy Serkis
Don Cheadle
Paul Bettany
Stellan Skarsgard

Director: Joss Whedon
Producers: Kevin Feige, Jon Favreau, Stan Lee, Victoria Alonso
Production Company: Marvel Studios
Music Director: Brian Tyler
Cinematographer: Ben Davis
Editors: Jeffrey Ford, Lisa Lassek
Art Designers: Thomas Brown, Ray Chan, Jordan Crockett, Matthew Robinson, Mike Stallion
Screenplay Writer: Joss Whedon
Original Story Writers: Stan Lee, Jack Kirby


More Wallpapers...

Avengers: Age Of Ultron IN THE NEWS