8:20 Malayalam Movie

Feature Film | U

8:20 is a 2014 Malayalam movie directed by Shyam Kumar starring Arjun Nandakumar, Avantika Mohan, Bijukuttan and Jayakrishnan. The movie is produced by Sabu Cherian and the music composed by Alex Kayyalakkonam, DJ Jubin Sunny and Vidwan VS Parthasarathy Ayyankar .

Feature Film
Release Date: December 28 2014 (India)
Language: Malayalam
Director: Shyam Kumar
Producer: Sabu Cherian
Production Company: Anandhabhairavi
Music Directors: Alex Kayyalakkonam, DJ Jubin Sunny , Vidwan VS Parthasarathy Ayyankar

Complete Cast & Crew

Critic Rating:
Rating: 5.0 / 10
User Rating:
Rating: 2 / 10

Debutant director Shyam's '8:20' is a film that could very well boast of a premise that is unexplored in Malayalam cinema. However it remains that '8:20' could have made a crisper, biting short film that runs for less than ten minutes instead of a wilting feature that goes on for a couple of hours.
Rating: 5 / 10
- Veeyen

More Pictures...

Cast Overview:
Arjun Nandakumar
Avantika Mohan
Poojappura Ravi