The White Land Hindi Movie

Feature Film | Social Issues

The White Land is an Indian movie directed by Jayant Gillator starring Aashish Choudhary, Gracy Singh, Seema Biswas and Raghuvir Yadav. The feature film is produced by Balagiri and the music composed by Dabboo Malik.

Release Info:
2015 (India)   
Language: Hindi
Director: Jayant Gillator

Cast & Crew Details:
Aashish Choudhary
Gracy Singh
Seema Biswas
Raghuvir Yadav
Mukesh Rishi
Sachin Khedekar
Suhasini Mulay
Govind Namdeo

Director: Jayant Gillator
Producer: Balagiri
Music Director: Dabboo Malik
Song Lyrics Writer: Javed Akhtar