Airavata Kannada Movie

Feature Film | UA

Airavata is a 2015 Indian movie directed by A.P. Arjun starring Darshan, Urvashi Rautela, Prakash Raj and Sadhu Kokila. The feature film is produced by Sandesh Nagaraj and the music composed by V Harikrishna.

Release: October 1 2015 (India)
Language: Kannada
Director: A.P. Arjun



More Pictures...

Cast & Crew Details:
Urvashi Rautela
Prakash Raj
Sadhu Kokila

Director: A.P. Arjun
Producer: Sandesh Nagaraj
Production Company: Sandesh Combines
Music Director: V Harikrishna
Editor: Deepu S Kumar
Art Designer: Ishwari Kumar