London Has Fallen English Movie

Feature Film | Action, Crime, Thriller

London Has Fallen is a 2016 English movie directed by Babak Najafi starring Gerard Butler, Morgan Freeman, Angela Bassett and Charlotte Riley. The movie is produced by Mark Gill, Danny Lerner, Alan Siegel and Les Weldon and the music composed by Sadzid Husic.

Feature Film
Release Date: March 4 2016 (India)
Genre: Action, Crime, Thriller
Language: English
Director: Babak Najafi
Morgan Freeman
Angela Bassett
Charlotte Riley
Melissa Leo


After the British Prime Minister passes away, his funeral becomes a target of a terrorist organization to destroy some of the world’s most powerful leaders, devastate the British capital, and unleash a terrifying vision of the future. The only hope of stopping it rests on the shoulders of the President of the United States (Aaron Eckhart) and his formidable Secret Service head (Gerard Butler), and an English MI-6 agent (Charlotte Riley) who rightly trusts no one.



More Reviews (4)

Cast & Crew Details:
Gerard Butler
Morgan Freeman
Angela Bassett
Charlotte Riley
Radha Mitchell
Melissa Leo
Aaron Eckhart
Jackie Earle Haley
Robert Forster
Colin Salmon
Shivani Ghai
Julia Montgomery Brown

Director: Babak Najafi
Producers: Mark Gill, Danny Lerner, Alan Siegel, Les Weldon
Music Director: Sadzid Husic
Cinematographer: Ed Wild
Original Story Writers: Katrin Benedikt, Creighton Rothenberger