Rehnaa Hai Terre Dil Mein Hindi Movie

Feature Film

Rehnaa Hai Terre Dil Mein is an Indian movie directed by Gautham Vasudev Menon starring R. Madhavan, Saif Ali Khan and Dia Mirza. The feature film is produced by Vashu Bhagnani and the music composed by Harris Jayaraj.

Release Info:
2001 (India)   
Language: Hindi
Director: Gautham Vasudev Menon

Cast & Crew Details:
R. Madhavan
Saif Ali Khan
Dia Mirza

Director: Gautham Vasudev Menon
Producer: Vashu Bhagnani
Music Director: Harris Jayaraj