Mr. Church English Movie

Feature Film | 2016

Mr. Church is a 2016 English movie directed by Bruce Beresford starring Eddie Murphy, Britt Robertson, Xavier Samuel and Lucy Fry. The feature film is produced by Lee Nelson, David Buelow, Courtney Solomon and Mark Canton and the music composed by Mark Isham.

Release Info:
September 16 2016 (India)   
Language: English
Director: Bruce Beresford


Cast & Crew Details:
Eddie Murphy
Britt Robertson
Xavier Samuel
Lucy Fry
Christian Madsen
Natascha McElhone
Thom Barry
McKenna Grace

Director: Bruce Beresford
Producers: Lee Nelson, David Buelow, Courtney Solomon, Mark Canton
Production Company: Cinelou Films
Music Director: Mark Isham
Cinematographer: Sharone Meir
Editor: David Beatty
Original Story Writer: Susan McMartin