The Crash English Movie

Feature Film | Drama, Thriller

The Crash is a English movie directed by Aram Rappaport starring Frank Grillo, Minnie Driver, Dianna Agron and Ed Westwick. The feature film is produced by Aaron Becker, Atit Shah, Hilary Shor and Peter Shuldiner and the music composed by Guy Moon.

Release Info:
2017 (India)  
Language: English
Director: Aram Rappaport


In the near future, a team of white-collar criminals is enlisted by the federal government to thwart a cyber attack that threatens to bankrupt the United States of America.


Cast & Crew Details:
Frank Grillo
Minnie Driver
Dianna Agron
Ed Westwick
John Leguizamo
AnnaSophia Robb
Maggie Q
Mary McCormack
Christopher McDonald
Andrew James Allen
Jim Ortlieb
Phillip Edward Van Lear
Shannon Brown

Director: Aram Rappaport
Producers: Aaron Becker, Atit Shah, Hilary Shor, Peter Shuldiner, Isaac LaMell
Production Company: Vertical Entertainment
Music Director: Guy Moon
Cinematographer: Matt Turve
Art Designer: Amanda Brinton
Original Story Writer: Aram Rappaport