The Fate of the Furious Telugu Movie

Feature Film | 2017 | UA

The Fate of the Furious is a 2017 Indian movie directed by F. Gary Gray starring Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham and Michelle Rodriguez. The feature film is produced by Vin Diesel and the music composed by Brian Tyler.

Release Info:
April 13 2017 (India)   
Language: Telugu
Director: F. Gary Gray

Cast & Crew Details:
Vin Diesel
Dwayne Johnson
Jason Statham
Michelle Rodriguez
Tyrese Gibson

Director: F. Gary Gray
Producer: Vin Diesel
Production Company: Universal Pictures
Music Director: Brian Tyler
Cinematographer: Stephen F. Windon
Editor: Christian Wagner
Screenplay Writer: Chris Morgan