Sachin: A Billion Dreams Tamil Movie

Feature Film | U

Sachin: A Billion Dreams is a 2017 Indian movie directed by James Erskine starring Sachin Tendulkar, Anjali Tendulkar, Arjun Tendulkar and Mahendra Singh Dhoni. The feature film is produced by Ravi Bhagchandka and the music composed by A R Rahman.

Release: May 26 2017 (India)
Language: Tamil
Director: James Erskine


The film is based on the life of Indian cricketer Sachin Tendulkar.

Cast & Crew Details:
Sachin Tendulkar
Anjali Tendulkar
Arjun Tendulkar
Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Virender Sehwag

Director: James Erskine
Producer: Ravi Bhagchandka
Music Director: A R Rahman
Cinematographer: Chris Openshaw
Editor: Avdhesh Mohla
Art Designer: Nitin Chandrakant Desai
Screenplay Writers: James Erskine, Sivakumar Ananth