Saakshyam Telugu Movie

Feature Film | UA | Action

Saakshyam is a 2018 Telugu movie directed by Srivas starring Bellamkonda Srinivas, Pooja Hegde, Sarath Kumar and Meena. The movie is produced by Abhishek Nama and the music composed by Devi Sri Prasad.

Feature Film
Release Date: July 27 2018 (India)
Genre: Action
Language: Telugu
Director: Srivas
Producer: Abhishek Nama
Music Director: Devi Sri Prasad

Complete Cast & Crew

Critic Rating:
Rating: 3.3 / 10

Saakshyam is a regular action drama with a tinge of fantasy to make it a bit different. But then, except for the excellent visuals and superb action sequences, the film has nothing. It may cater only to some section of the masses.
Rating: 3.3 / 10
- NR

More Pictures...

Cast Overview:
Bellamkonda Srinivas
Pooja Hegde
Sarath Kumar
Jagapathi Babu
Ravi Kishan
Ashutosh Rana
Pavitra Lokesh
Vennela Kishore

Saakshyam IN THE NEWS