Chappaquiddick English Movie

Feature Film | Drama

Chappaquiddick is a English movie directed by John Curran starring Jason Clarke, Kate Mara, Ed Helms and Bruce Dern. The feature film is produced by Mark Ciardi, Chris Cowles and Campbell G. McInnes and the music composed by Garth Stevenson.

Release Info:
2017 (India)   
Language: English
Director: John Curran

Cast & Crew Details:
Jason Clarke
Kate Mara
Ed Helms
Bruce Dern
Jim Gaffigan
Taylor Nichols
John Fiore
Andria Blackman
Tamara Hickey
Alison Wachtler
Victor Warren
Donald Watson

Director: John Curran
Producers: Mark Ciardi, Chris Cowles, Campbell G. McInnes
Production Company: Entertainment Studios
Music Director: Garth Stevenson
Cinematographer: Maryse Alberti
Editor: Keith Fraase