Ilayaraja Malayalam Movie

Feature Film

Ilayaraja is a 2019 Malayalam movie directed by Madhav Ramadasan starring Guinness Pakru, Gokul Suresh, Harisree Asokan and Deepak Parambol. The movie is produced by Sajith Krishna, Jayaraj T Krishnan and Binish Babu and the music composed by Ratheesh Vegha.

Feature Film
Release Date: March 22 2019 (India)
Language: Malayalam
Director: Madhav Ramadasan
Producers: Sajith Krishna, Jayaraj T Krishnan, Binish Babu
Production Company: Movie Musical Cutz
Music Director: Ratheesh Vegha

Complete Cast & Crew

Critic Rating:
Rating: 6.4 / 10

'Ilayaraja' showcases the familiar tale of achieving success against all the odds. Despite its dramatic presentation, the life of peanut seller Vanajan and his family grabs the attention due to impressive performances.
Rating: 6.4 / 10
- K. R. Rejeesh

More Pictures...

Cast Overview:
Guinness Pakru Vanajan
Gokul Suresh
Harisree Asokan Ganapathy
Deepak Parambol
Anil Nedumangad
Jayaraj Warrier
Thampi Antony
Kalesh Kannatu
Rohith Nair
Kavitha Nair

Ilayaraja IN THE NEWS