The Darkest Minds English Movie

Feature Film | Sci-Fi

The Darkest Minds is a English movie directed by Jennifer Yuh Nelson starring Amandla Stenberg, Harris Dickinson, Skylan Brooks and Mandy Moore. The feature film is produced by Shawn Levy and Dan Levine and the music composed by Benjamin Wallfisch.

Release Info:
2018 (India)   
Language: English
Director: Jennifer Yuh Nelson


Cast & Crew Details:
Amandla Stenberg
Harris Dickinson
Skylan Brooks
Mandy Moore
Patrick Gibson
Gwendoline Christie
Golden Brooks
Wallace Langham

Director: Jennifer Yuh Nelson
Producers: Shawn Levy, Dan Levine
Production Company: 20th Century Fox
Music Director: Benjamin Wallfisch
Cinematographer: Kramer Morgenthau
Editor: Maryann Brandon
Screenplay Writer: Chad Hodge