Janathipan Malayalam Movie

Feature Film

Janathipan is a 2019 Malayalam movie directed by Thanseer starring Hareesh Peradi, Vinu Mohan, Anil Nedumangad and Appunni Sasi. The movie is produced by R Balaji Venkatesh and the music composed by Mejjo Josseph.

Feature Film
Release Date: January 10 2019 (India)
Language: Malayalam
Director: Thanseer
Producer: R Balaji Venkatesh
Production Company: Devi Entertainments
Music Director: Mejjo Josseph

Complete Cast & Crew



More Pictures...

Cast Overview:
Hareesh Peradi
Vinu Mohan
Anil Nedumangad
Appunni Sasi
Balachandran Chullikkad
Dinesh Panicker
Kottayam Pradeep
Maala Parvathi
Sunil Sukhada