The Girl in the Spider's Web English Movie

Feature Film | 2018 | Crime, Thriller

The Girl in the Spider's Web is a 2018 English movie directed by Fede Álvarez starring Claire Foy, Sverrir Gudnason, Lakeith Stanfield and Sylvia Hoeks. The feature film is produced by Scott Rudin, Amy Pascal, Elizabeth Cantillon and Søren Stærmose and the music composed by Roque Baños.

Release Info:
November 9 2018 (India)   
Language: English
Director: Fede Álvarez


Young computer hacker Lisbeth Salander and journalist Mikael Blomkvist find themselves caught in a web of spies, cybercriminals and corrupt government officials.


Cast & Crew Details:
Claire Foy
Sverrir Gudnason
Lakeith Stanfield
Sylvia Hoeks
Stephen Merchant
Claes Bang
Vicky Krieps
Cameron Britton

Director: Fede Álvarez
Producers: Scott Rudin, Amy Pascal, Elizabeth Cantillon, Søren Stærmose, Eli Bush, Ole Sondberg
Production Company: Sony Pictures Releasing International
Music Director: Roque Baños
Cinematographer: Pedro Luque
Editor: Tatiana S. Riegel
Screenplay Writers: Steven Knight, Fede Álvarez, Jay Basu