WHO Malayalam Movie

Feature Film | Drama

WHO is a 2018 Malayalam movie directed by Ajay Devaloka starring Shine Tom Chacko, Pearle Maaney, Rajeev Pillai and Shruthy Menon. Music for the movie is composed by Mangal Suvarnan and Manikandan Ayyappa.

Feature Film
Release Date: October 26 2018 (India)
Genre: Drama
Language: Malayalam
Director: Ajay Devaloka
Production Company: Corridor 6 Films
Music Directors: Mangal Suvarnan, Manikandan Ayyappa

Complete Cast & Crew

Critic Rating:
Rating: 7.1 / 10

Like the mystery behind the deaths in the film, 'Who' is a tough nut to crack, thanks to the modes of interpretations it offers. Set in a valley, some characters experience a dream at 6 am and they see same people in it. While you laboriously try to interpret their dreams, there crops up the urgent need for a discerning mind.
Rating: 7.1 / 10
- K. R. Rejeesh
Cast Overview:
Shine Tom Chacko
Pearle Maaney
Rajeev Pillai
Shruthy Menon
Prasanth Nair
Sajin Saleem
Srikanth Menon