Watchman Tamil Movie

Feature Film | U | Thriller

Watchman is a 2019 Tamil movie directed by A.L.Vijay starring G. V. Prakash Kumar, Samyuktha Hegde, Yogi Babu and Suman Talwar. The movie is produced by Arun Mozhi Manickam and the music composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar.

Feature Film
Release Date: April 12 2019 (India)
Genre: Thriller
Language: Tamil
Director: A.L.Vijay
Producer: Arun Mozhi Manickam
Production Company: Double Meaning Productions
Music Director: G. V. Prakash Kumar

Plot: In order to peacefully engage with his love of life, Bala plans to rob a house to settle his debt to Velu.

Complete Cast & Crew



More Pictures...

Cast Overview:
G. V. Prakash Kumar
Samyuktha Hegde
Yogi Babu
Suman Talwar
Munish Kanth
Raj Arjun
Ravi Prakash
Sabha Swaminathan

Watchman EVENTS