Hellboy is an upcoming English movie directed by Neil Marshall starring David Harbour, Milla Jovovich, Ian McShane and Sasha Lane. The movie is produced by Lawrence Gordon, Lloyd Levin, Mike Richardson and the music composed by Benjamin Wallfisch.

Release: Apr 2019
Genre: Adventure
Language: English
Director: Neil Marshall
Producers: Lawrence Gordon, Lloyd Levin, Mike Richardson
Production Company: Lionsgate,
Music Director: Benjamin Wallfisch

Plot: Based on the graphic novels by Mike Mignola, Hellboy, caught between the worlds of the supernatural and human, battles an ancient sorceress bent on revenge.
Star Cast:
Daniel Dae Kim
Brian Gleeson
Sophie Okonedo

Complete Cast & Crew