Naan Petta Makan Malayalam Movie

Feature Film | Drama

Naan Petta Makan is a 2019 Malayalam movie directed by Saji S Palamel starring Minon, Sreenivasan, Seema G. Nair and Joy Mathew. The movie is produced by SunilKumar P G and the music composed by Bijibal.

Feature Film
Release Date: June 21 2019 (India)
Genre: Drama
Language: Malayalam
Director: Saji S Palamel
Producer: SunilKumar P G
Production Company: Redstar Movies
Music Director: Bijibal

Complete Cast & Crew

Critic Rating:
Rating: 6.00 / 10

This is the cinematic adaptation of a true event in which a student was stabbed to death at the campus. In a tale with political hues, 'Naan Petta Makan' struggles to take a disinterested stance and ends up on compromising mode.
Rating: 6 / 10
- K. R. Rejeesh

More Pictures...

Cast Overview:
Sreenivasan Dharmarajan
Seema G. Nair Manohari
Joy Mathew Nelson Christo
Sarayu Mohan Leena
Sidhartha Siva