Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame is an upcoming English movie directed by Anthony Russo and Joe Russo & Anthony Russo starring Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo and Chris Evans. The movie is produced by Kevin Feige and the music composed by Alan Silvestri.

Release: Apr 2019
Language: English
Directors: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo & Anthony Russo
Producer: Kevin Feige
Production Company: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Music Director: Alan Silvestri

Plot: After the devastating events of Avengers: Infinity War (2018), the universe is in ruins. With the help of remaining allies, the Avengers assemble once more in order to undo Thanos' actions and restore order to the universe.

Complete Cast & Crew



More Pictures...

Cast Overview:
Robert Downey Jr.
Chris Hemsworth
Mark Ruffalo
Chris Evans
Scarlett Johansson
Benedict Cumberbatch
Don Cheadle
Tom Hollander
Chadwick Boseman
Paul Bettany
Elizabeth Olsen
Anthony Mackie
Sebastian Stan
Letitia Wright
Dave Bautista
Zoe Saldana
Josh Brolin
Chris Pratt
Jeremy Renner
Evangeline Lilly
Jon Favreau