Pon Manickavel Tamil Movie

Feature Film | Action

Pon Manickavel is a Tamil Movie directed by A.C.Mugil Chellappan starring Prabhu Deva, Nivetha Pethuraj, J. Mahendran and Suresh Menon. The movie is produced by V. Hitesh Jhabak and the music composed by D Imman.

Feature Film
Release Date: March 6 2020 (India)
Genre: Action
Language: Tamil
Director: A.C.Mugil Chellappan

Cast & Crew Details

Cast & Crew Details:
Prabhu Deva Pon Manickavel IPS
Nivetha Pethuraj
J. Mahendran
Suresh Menon

Director: A.C.Mugil Chellappan
Producer: V. Hitesh Jhabak
Production Company: Nemichand Jhabak
Music Director: D Imman
Cinematographer: K G Venkatesh
Editor: Shivanandeeswaran T

Pon Manickavel IN THE NEWS