Article 15 Hindi Movie

Feature Film | UA | Drama, Thriller | 2h 11min

Article 15 is a 2019 Hindi movie directed by Anubhav Sinha starring Ayushmann Khurrana, Isha Talwar, Manoj Pahwa and Sayani Gupta. The movie is produced by Anubhav Sinha and the music composed by Anurag Saikia, Devin Parker, Gingger Shankar and Piyush Shankar.

Feature Film
Runtime: 2h 11min
Release Date: June 28 2019 (India)
Genre: Drama, Thriller
Language: Hindi
Director: Anubhav Sinha


Article 15 of the Indian Constitution prohibits discrimination by the state against any citizen on the basis of religion, race, caste, sex and place of birth.





More Pictures...

Cast & Crew Details:
Ayushmann Khurrana
Isha Talwar
Manoj Pahwa
Sayani Gupta
Kumud Mishra
Mohammed Zeeshan

Director: Anubhav Sinha
Producer: Anubhav Sinha
Production Companies: Benaras Media Works, Zee Studios
Music Directors: Anurag Saikia, Devin Parker, Gingger Shankar, Piyush Shankar
Background Music Composer: Mangesh Dhakde
Sound Designer: Kaamod Kharade
Cinematographer: Ewan Mulligan
Editor: Yasha Ramchandani
Art Designer: Nikhil Kovale
Original Story Writers: Anubhav Sinha, Gaurav Solanki
Action Choregrapher: Riyaz - Habib

Article 15 IN THE NEWS

Article 15 EVENTS