Viswasam Telugu Movie

Feature Film | 2019 | U | Action, Drama

Viswasam is a 2019 Indian movie directed by Sivakumar Jayakumar starring Ajith Kumar, Nayanthara, Bharath Reddy and Jagapathi Babu. The feature film is produced by Arjun Thiyagarajan, G Saravanan, Sendhil Thiyagarajan and TG Thiyagarajan and the music composed by D Imman.

Where To Watch:
   Amazon Prime

Release Info:
March 1 2019 (India)   
Language: Telugu
Director: Sivakumar Jayakumar

Cast & Crew Details:
Ajith Kumar
Bharath Reddy
Jagapathi Babu
Kovai Sarala

Director: Sivakumar Jayakumar
Producers: Arjun Thiyagarajan, G Saravanan, Sendhil Thiyagarajan, TG Thiyagarajan
Music Director: D Imman
Cinematographer: Vetri