The Least Of These India

Feature Film

The Least Of These India is a Hindi Movie directed by Aneesh Daniel starring Sharman Joshi, Aditi Chengappa, Stephen Baldwin and Shari Rigby. The movie is produced by Aneesh Daniel and the music composed by Bruce Retief.

Feature Film
Release: March 29 2019
Language: Hindi
Director: Aneesh Daniel
Producer: Aneesh Daniel
Music Director: Bruce Retief
Star Cast:
Aditi Chengappa
Stephen Baldwin
Shari Rigby
Manoj Mishra

Complete Cast & Crew


Cast Overview:
Sharman Joshi Manav Banerjee
Aditi Chengappa Shanti Banerjee
Stephen Baldwin Graham Staines
Shari Rigby Gladys Staines
Manoj Mishra Mahendra
Prakash Belawadi Kedar Mishra