Udgarsha Telugu Movie

Feature Film

Udgarsha is an Indian movie directed by Sunil Kumar Desai starring Thakur Anoop Singh, Sai Dhanshika, Tanya Hope and Kabir Duhan Singh. The feature film is produced by Devaraj R and the music composed by Sanjoy Chowdhury.

Release Info:
2019 (India)   
Language: Telugu
Director: Sunil Kumar Desai

Cast & Crew Details:
Thakur Anoop Singh
Sai Dhanshika
Tanya Hope
Kabir Duhan Singh
Shraddha Das

Director: Sunil Kumar Desai
Producer: Devaraj R
Music Director: Sanjoy Chowdhury