Doctor Sleep English Movie

Feature Film | Horror

Doctor Sleep is a English Movie directed by Mike Flanagan starring Ewan McGregor, Rebecca Ferguson, Carl Lumbly and Zahn McClarnon. The movie is produced by Trevor Macy and Jon Berg and the music composed by The Newton Brothers.

Feature Film
Release Date: October 30 2019 (India)
Genre: Horror
Language: English
Director: Mike Flanagan
Star Cast:
Carl Lumbly
Zahn McClarnon
Emily Alyn Lind
Jocelin Donahue

Cast & Crew Details

Years following the events of "The Shining," a now-adult Dan Torrence meets a young girl with similar powers as his and tries to protect her from a cult known as The True Knot who prey on children with powers to remain immortal.


Cast & Crew Details:
Ewan McGregor
Rebecca Ferguson
Carl Lumbly
Zahn McClarnon
Emily Alyn Lind
Bruce Greenwood
Jocelin Donahue
Alex Essoe

Director: Mike Flanagan
Producers: Trevor Macy, Jon Berg
Production Company: Warner Bros. Pictures
Music Director: The Newton Brothers
Cinematographer: Michael Fimognari
Editor: Mike Flanagan
Screenplay Writer: Mike Flanagan


Frozen 2
November 22

21 Bridges
November 22

Knives Out
November 27

Hotel Mumbai
November 29