Lockup Tamil Movie

Feature Film | A | Crime, Thriller | 1h 46min

Lockup is a 2020 Indian movie directed by S G Charles starring Vaibhav Reddy, Venkat Prabhu, Vani Bhojan and Shamna Kasim (Poorna). The feature film is produced by Nitin Sathyaa and the music composed by Arrol Corelli.

Release: April 10 2020 (India)
Language: Tamil
Director: S G Charles
Streaming on:


After Vasanth takes the help of Moorthy, a senior officer, to get a promotion at work, Moorthy takes advantage of the situation and traps Vasanth in all his illegal activity. But, when Moorthy unexpectedly dies, Vasanth realises that there's someone else involved in the whole situation.


Cast & Crew Details:
Vaibhav Reddy Vasanth
Venkat Prabhu Moorthy
Vani Bhojan Meena
Shamna Kasim (Poorna) Mallika
Mime Gopi Inspector Sampath
Eswari Rao Inspector Illavarasai

Director: S G Charles
Producer: Nitin Sathyaa
Music Director: Arrol Corelli
Cinematographer: Santhanam Sekar
Editor: Anand Geraldin