Article 21 Malayalam Movie

Feature Film

Article 21 is an Indian Movie directed by Lenin Balakrishnan starring Lena, Joju George, Aju Varghese and Bineesh Kodiyeri. The feature film is produced by Joseph Dhanoop and Praseena and the music composed by Gopi Sunder.

Current Status: Filming
Release: 2020 (India)
Language: Malayalam
Director: Lenin Balakrishnan


More Pictures...

Cast & Crew Details:
Joju George
Aju Varghese
Bineesh Kodiyeri

Director: Lenin Balakrishnan
Producers: Joseph Dhanoop, Praseena
Production Company: Walk with cinema
Music Director: Gopi Sunder
Sound Designer: Ranganath Ravi
Cinematographer: Ashkar
Editor: Sandeep Nandakumar
Art Designer: Arun P Arjun
Screenplay Writer: Lenin Balakrishnan

Article 21 IN THE NEWS