The Rhythm Section English Movie

Feature Film | Action, Drama

The Rhythm Section is a English Movie directed by Reed Morano starring Blake Lively, Jude Law, Sterling K. Brown and Max Casella. The movie is produced by Barbara Broccoli and Michael G. Wilson and the music composed by Steve Mazzaro.

Feature Film
Release Date: January 31 2020 (India)
Genre: Action, Drama
Language: English
Director: Reed Morano

Cast & Crew Details

A woman seeks revenge against those who orchestrated a plane crash that killed her family.


Cast & Crew Details:
Blake Lively Stephanie Patrick
Jude Law Iain Boyd
Sterling K. Brown Marc Serra
Max Casella Leon Giler
Daniel Mays Dean West
Geoff Bell Green
Richard Brake Lehmans

Director: Reed Morano
Producers: Barbara Broccoli, Michael G. Wilson
Production Company: Paramount Pictures
Music Director: Steve Mazzaro
Cinematographer: Sean Bobbitt
Editor: Joan Sobel