Silence Tamil Movie

Feature Film

Silence is a Tamil Movie directed by Hemant Madhukar starring Anushka Shetty, R. Madhavan, Anjali and Shalini Pandey. Music for the movie is composed by Gopi Sunder.

Feature Film
Release Date: April 2 2020 (India)
Language: Tamil
Director: Hemant Madhukar


Cast & Crew Details:
Anushka Shetty
R. Madhavan
Shalini Pandey
Michael Madsen

Director: Hemant Madhukar
Music Director: Gopi Sunder
Song Lyrics Writer: Karunakaran
Sound Designer: Vijay Rathinam
Cinematographer: Shaneil Deo
Editor: Prawin Pudi
Art Designer: Chad Buffett
Dialogue Writer: Mani Sion