Vazhakku Malayalam Movie

Feature Film | Drama

Vazhakku is an Indian movie directed by Sanal Kumar Sasidharan starring Tovino Thomas, Sudev Nair and Kani Kusruthi. The feature film is produced by Tovino Thomas, Girish Nair and Faizal Shajin Hassan and the music composed by Prithvi Chandrasekhar.

Current Status: Announced
Release Info:
2022 (India)   
Language: Malayalam
Director: Sanal Kumar Sasidharan


More Pictures...

Cast & Crew Details:
Tovino Thomas
Sudev Nair
Kani Kusruthi

Director: Sanal Kumar Sasidharan
Producers: Tovino Thomas, Girish Nair, Faizal Shajin Hassan
Production Companies: Tovino Thomas Productions, Parrot Mount Pictures
Music Director: Prithvi Chandrasekhar
Cinematographer: Chandru Selvaraj

Vazhakku IN THE NEWS