The Rapist Hindi Movie

Feature Film

The Rapist is an Indian movie directed by Aparna Sen starring Konkona Sen Sharma, Arjun Rampal and Tanmay Dhanania. The feature film is produced by Sameer Nair, Deepak Segal, Suchhanda Chatterje and Shubha Shetty and the music composed by Neel Dutt.

Current Status: Post-Production
Release Info:
2021 (India)   
Language: Hindi
Director: Aparna Sen


More Pictures...

Cast & Crew Details:
Konkona Sen Sharma
Arjun Rampal
Tanmay Dhanania

Director: Aparna Sen
Producers: Sameer Nair, Deepak Segal, Suchhanda Chatterje, Shubha Shetty
Production Companies: Applause Entertainment, Quest Films
Music Director: Neel Dutt
Cinematographer: Ayananka Bose
Editor: Rabiranjan Maitra
Screenplay Writer: Aparna Sen
Dialogue Writer: Hussain Haidry
Original Story Writer: Aparna Sen

The Rapist IN THE NEWS