Nuvvu Nenu Prema Telugu Movie

Feature Film | 2006

Nuvvu Nenu Prema is a 2006 Indian movie directed by Krishna starring Suriya, Jyothika and Bhoomika. The feature film is produced by Gnanavel and the music composed by A R Rahman.

Release Info:
September 24 2006 (India)   
Language: Telugu
Director: Krishna

Cast & Crew Details:

Director: Krishna
Producer: Gnanavel
Music Director: A R Rahman