Feature Film

Podarillu is a 2007 Telugu movie directed by R. Srinivas starring Shiva Balaji, Aditya Om and Neha Pendse. The movie is produced by Aakula Shiva and Durga Prasad and the music composed by Koti.

Feature Film
Release: April 30 2007
Language: Telugu
Director: R. Srinivas
Producers: Aakula Shiva, Durga Prasad
Music Director: Koti
Star Cast:
Shiva Balaji
Aditya Om

Complete Cast & Crew



More Pictures...

Cast Overview:
Shiva Balaji
Aditya Om
Neha Pendse