The Air I Breathe English Movie

Feature Film

The Air I Breathe is a English movie directed by Jieho Lee starring Sarah Michelle Gellar, Kevin Bacon, Brendan Fraser and Forest Whitaker. The feature film is produced by Darlene Caamano

Release Info:
2008 (India)   
Language: English
Director: Jieho Lee

Cast & Crew Details:
Sarah Michelle Gellar
Kevin Bacon
Brendan Fraser
Forest Whitaker
Andy Garcia
Emile Hirsch
Julie Delpy

Director: Jieho Lee
Producer: Darlene Caamano